Saturday, August 28, 2004

Dear Roommate and all her friends that read this

A little while back my roommate was drinking. I have no problem with her drinking, in fact I don't care much about what she does with her own personal life. Anyway while she was feeling a little goofy, she brought something up. Said something that I never told her about. Something that was only posted in my blog. So that meant she did some digging around to find my blog on the computer. Wonder how long she was really reading it before I moved it and claimed I lost it. So I move it to try to re-gain some of my lost privacy.

I talked with some of the guys I work around and I found out several different ways she could have found it. They even told me how to go through and find out how she found it. It took a while for me to even want to go through and find out for my self. All I wanted was my own privacy. My own journal. Thought that maybe if I left the origional for her to read, I could have my other one to my self. NO SUCH LUCK SEEING AS HOW SHE READS THAT ONE TOO.

This blog is NOT a "SHIT TALKING" blog. It mentions her twice in 44 posts. One post was dedicated to her. Basically just called her a hypocrite. You read her blogs. You know how much shit she talks about me. You would be amazed at how little she wrote about me was actually true and not something that was made up.

Do I feel bad for finding that one? Sure I do. I know how it feels to have your blog read by those who aren't supposed to be reading it. I felt guilty the whole time I did my research to try to find out how she got into my blog. That's how I found hers. I am so sorry for reading it. It has done irreparable damage to our friendship. It will never be the same now. If I never read it I wouldn't know all the nasty things she says about me.

What comes next? I don't really know. Is she going to kick me out of the house? Don't know that either. I don't really have a place to go. Not any place I would want to go. I like living here. I like living with her. Even though all of this shit happened, I don't want to move out. I don't even want to fight with her. In fact I want all of this shit to stop. What do I have to do? Get my own computer? Write at someone else's house so she can't go through cookies to look at anything and everything that I do?

So go ahead and all of you talk shit about me. Be pissed I found her blog. Listen to all the shit she has to say about me. I know in my heart who I am and I am entitled to live my life the way I want. I have no further need to explain myself.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home